Members

Organisations

4Hoog www.4Hoog.be
Agora Theater www.agora-theater.net 
Anne Jaspard  
Beeldsmederij DE MAAN www.demaan.be
BRONKS Jeugdtheater www.bronks.be
brÜder
Cacao Bleu www.cacaobleu.be
Centre des Arts scéniques www.arnika.be
Chambre des Théâtres pour l’Enfance et la Jeunesse (CTEJ) www.ctej.be
Cie du Chien qui Tousse www.chienquitousse.be
Cie Karyatides www.karyatides.net
Cie. Woest www.ciewoest.com
Compagnie Brulschaap www.brulschaap.com
compagnie de la Casquette www.casquette.com
COMPAGNIE DES MUTANTS www.mutants.be
Compagnie Gare Centrale www.garecentrale.be
Compagnie Irene K. www.irene-k.be
Compagnie Orange Sanguine www.orange-sanguine.be
Compagnie Pour Kwapa ciepourkwapa.be
Compagnie3637 www.compagnie3637.be
De Kolonie MT www.dekoloniemt.be
De Werf Brugge www.dewerf.be
Figurentheater Propop www.propop.be
Fithe/ Das Figurentheater aus Ostbelgien www.fithe.be
For Youth www.foryouth.be
Het Banket www.hetbanket.be
Het Kwartier
HETGEVOLG www.hetgevolg.be
HETPALEIS www.hetpaleis.be
Infusion asbl
Jeugdtheaterhuis Larf! www.larf.be
Jordi L. Vidal company www.jordilvidal.net
kabinet k www.kabinetk.be
KOPERGIETERY www.kopergietery.be
Krokusfestival www.krokusfestival.be
Kundabuffi – Culturen in beweging www.kundabuffi.be
Kunstenpunt / Flanders Arts Institute www.kunsten.be
kunstZ vzw www.kunstz.be
l’Anneau Théâtre anneautheatre.be
La Berlue www.laberlue.be
Laika www.laika.be
La montagne magique http://lamontagnemagique.be
La Tête à l’Envers Cie www.latetealenvers.be
Les Pieds dans le Vent www.lespiedsdanslevent.be
Les Zerkiens www.zerk.be
Mamémo www.mamemo.com
MartHa!tentatief www.marthatentatief.be
MTP memap asbl www.mtpmemap.be
Muziektheater Transparant www.transparant.be
Nat Gras www.natgras.be
Nevski Prospekt www.nevskiprospekt.be
Nyash www.caroline.cornelis.be
Pantalone www.pantalone.be
Parcours www.parcoursasbl.be
Picalili www.picalili.be
Sprookjes enzo www.sprookjes.be
STORMOPKOMST http://stormopkomst.be
The Primitives www.primitives.be
Theater De Spiegel www.despiegel.com
Theater FroeFroe www.froefroe.be
theatercompagnie DEFDEF www.defdef.be
Théâtre de Galafronie www.galafronie.be
Théâtre de la Guimbarde www.laguimbarde.be
Théâtre des 4 Mains www.4mains.be
Théâtre des Zygomars www.theatredeszygomars.be
Théâtre du Papyrus www.theatredupapyrus.be
Théâtre Maât www.theatremaat.com
TOF THEATRE www.toftheatre.be
Toneelgezelschap luxemburg www.luxemburgvzw.be
tout petit www.toutpetit.be
Trou de Ver https://guillaumekerbusch.wordpress.com
Ultima Vez www.ultimavez.com
Villanella vzw www.villanella.be & www.destudio.com
Vitamine C www.vitaminecnet.be
Wallonie-Bruxelles Théâtre/Danse www.wbtd.be
Walpurgis www.walpurgis.be
XL Production/ Villa Lobos www.mc-villalobos.com
Zététique Théâtre www.zetetiquetheatre.be
Zonzo Compagnie www.zonzocompagnie.be

Individuals

Manon Avermaete
Seppe Baeyens
Sophie Beyne
Sarah Bourgeois
Aurélie Coppens
Aurélie Coppens
Caroline Corme
Anouchka Crahay
Elvira Crois
Caroline D’Haese
Jessica Dejemeppe
Lotte De Mont
Tuur Devens
Sabine Goethals
Pierre Jacquemin
Anne Jaspard
Pierlet Katrien
Dafne Maes
Jelle Marteel
Camille Motté
Roland Pauwels
Jan Staes
Else Gien Statema
Saravah Steimes
Stijn Van de Wiel
Tom Van Outryve
Filip Vandemeulebroecke
Bert Vannieuwenhuyse
Paul Verrept
Jordi L. Vidal
Anke Zijlstra

 

 

Begin typing your search term above and press enter to search. Press ESC to cancel.

Back To Top